Chairman of the Board
Dennis J. Schnur**

Vice Chairman
Michael N. Emmerman

Robert Silbering, Esq.

General Counsel
Bradley D. Schnur, Esq.

Board of Directors
Bryan Baum
Jose Antonio Bautsita
Nick Benetos
Joseph Cinque
Gary Cohen
Kathryn J. Donohue
David Edelson, MD
Michael N. Emmerman**
Daniel Erem
Gabriel Erem
Russell Galbut
Richard Garriott
David Gildea
Jeffery S. Gould
Andrew Guarino
Alexander Gurevich
Jonathan Kandel
Richard I. Kandel
Vadim Lampert
Richard Leinhardt, MD
Kenneth Levene
Kevin Morgan
Temuri Nanikashvili
Shaquille O'Neal
Noah Perlman, Esq.**
Bradley D. Schnur, Esq.**
Dennis J. Schnur**
Gerald W. Schwartz
Alexander Shnaider
Robert Silbering, Esq.**
Vincent Theurer
George Venizelos
Joel Weiss**
Michael Witter


*Past President
**Member of
Executive Committee


The Federal Drug Agents Foundation was formed twenty years ago by a group of individuals from the world of business and the professions. Over the years, we have given our financial support to the members and families of many law enforcement agencies including, but not limited to:

The Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA)

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms & Explosives (ATF)

Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)

Department of Homeland Security

State and Local Police and Public Safety Agencies through out the United States

The Federal Drug Agents Foundation
400 Jericho Turnpike, 2nd Floor
Jericho, New York 11753
(516) 933-8800 Phone